Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Monday 8th January 2018 14:00Sewing Circle
Despite the name, knitting, crochet and similar crafts are among the activities pursued during Mondays, from 2pm. Plenty of time for relaxing chatter and the kettle is kept warm.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 15:00Afternoon Tea
An opportunity to get together and make news friends over tea and cake. There is also a quiz to exercise the grey cells. Do come and join us.
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:45Sunday Worship
Morning worship led by Carol Murray
Monday 15th January 2018 14:00Sewing Circle
Despite the name, knitting, crochet and similar crafts are among the activities pursued during Mondays, from 2pm. Plenty of time for relaxing chatter and the kettle is kept warm.
Saturday 20th January 2018 14:00Children's Craft and Fun Club
Games and craft activities aimed at the under 8s. Takes place in the church hall.
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:45Sunday Worship
Geoff Colmer leads our communion service
Monday 22nd January 2018 14:00Sewing Circle
Despite the name, knitting, crochet and similar crafts are among the activities pursued during Mondays, from 2pm. Plenty of time for relaxing chatter and the kettle is kept warm.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:45Sunday Worship
Morning worship led by Rex Andrew
Monday 29th January 2018 14:00Sewing Circle
Despite the name, knitting, crochet and similar crafts are among the activities pursued during Mondays, from 2pm. Plenty of time for relaxing chatter and the kettle is kept warm.
<< December 2017