Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stevington Baptist Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Monday 8th January 2018 14:00Sewing CircleDespite the name, knitting, crochet and similar crafts are among the activities pursued during Mondays, from 2pm. Plenty of time for relaxing chatter and the kettle is kept warm.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 15:00Afternoon TeaAn opportunity to get together and make news friends over tea and cake. There is also a quiz to exercise the grey cells. Do come and join us.
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:45Sunday WorshipMorning worship led by Carol Murray
Monday 15th January 2018 14:00Sewing CircleDespite the name, knitting, crochet and similar crafts are among the activities pursued during Mondays, from 2pm. Plenty of time for relaxing chatter and the kettle is kept warm.
Saturday 20th January 2018 14:00Children's Craft and Fun ClubGames and craft activities aimed at the under 8s. Takes place in the church hall.
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:45Sunday WorshipGeoff Colmer leads our communion service
Monday 22nd January 2018 14:00Sewing CircleDespite the name, knitting, crochet and similar crafts are among the activities pursued during Mondays, from 2pm. Plenty of time for relaxing chatter and the kettle is kept warm.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:45Sunday WorshipMorning worship led by Rex Andrew
Monday 29th January 2018 14:00Sewing CircleDespite the name, knitting, crochet and similar crafts are among the activities pursued during Mondays, from 2pm. Plenty of time for relaxing chatter and the kettle is kept warm.